Board of Directors at The Arts Center

The Arts Center Board is a working Board. They meet monthly, serve committees, plan fundraisers and actively participate in as many functions as possible. Our Board supports the mission and vision at TAC.

Volunteers of the Year.jpg

Executive Committee

Judy Van Gundy, President
Molly Propst, Vice President
Joe Biola, Treasurer
Mary Smakula, Secretary


Jodie Parrack
Noodie Runner
Charlie Friddle
CeCe Wallace
Dottie Wamsley
Doreen Hall
Mike Hinchman

Dave Parker

Rob Nestor



June Myles
Margo Blevin Denton
Gary Schoonover
Victor Thacker